Contact Us

Springfield Office:

Building 101 East Suites 11-18
One Federal St. Springfield, MA 01105

Office Hours: 8:00 am–4:30 pm
Phone: 413-798-4343 (24-hour coverage)
E-mail: Springfield@oconnellcares.com
Fax: 413-536-7699
Manager: Michelle Tardy
Email: mtardy@oconnellcares.com

Deerfield Office:

2 Park Street, Suite 3
South Deerfield, MA 01373

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Phone: 413-665-1590 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Deerfield@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Brigit Shea-O’Connell
Email: bshea@oconnellcares.com

South Hadley
(Corporate Office):

19 College Street, Suite 7
South Hadley, MA 01075

Phone: 413-536-1110
Email: adm@oconnellcares.com
For billing or accounting: accounting@oconnellcares.com

Holyoke Office:

512 Pleasant St
Holyoke, MA 01040

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am–4:30 pm
Phone: 413-533-1030 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Holyoke@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Jennifer Rohde
Email: jrohde@oconnellcares.com

Westfield Office:

15 E Silver St
Westfield, MA 01085

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Phone: 413-729-4800 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Westfield@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Melissa Stewart
Email: mstewart@oconnellcares.com

  • Please use this form for home care service inquiries. Any career inquiries should be directed to the Employment page or emailed directly to Human Resources at HR@oconnellcares.com