Contact Us

East Longmeadow Office:

310 North Main Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Office Hours: 8:00 am–4:30 pm
Phone: 413-798-4343 (24-hour coverage)
E-mail: Springfield@oconnellcares.com
Fax: 413-536-7699
Manager: Michelle Tardy
Email: mtardy@oconnellcares.com

Greenfield Office:

134A Hope St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Phone: 413-665-1590 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Greenfield@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Emma Hudgik
Email: ehudgik@oconnellcares.com

South Hadley
(Corporate Office):

19 College Street, Suite 7
South Hadley, MA 01075

Phone: 413-536-1110
Email: adm@oconnellcares.com
For billing or accounting: accounting@oconnellcares.com
For human resources: humanresources@oconnellcares.com

Holyoke Office:

1763 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am–4:30 pm
Phone: 413-533-1030 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Holyoke@oconnellcares.com
Manager:
Email: holyoke@oconnellcares.com

Westfield Office:

15 E Silver St
Westfield, MA 01085

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Phone: 413-729-4800 (24-hour coverage)
Email: Westfield@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Omar Gonzalez
Email: ogonzalez@oconnellcares.com

Auburn Office:

COMING MARCH 2024

325 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Email: Auburn@oconnellcares.com
Manager: Adam Kinney
Email: akinney@oconnellcares.com